Fixtures - Meetings 14 - 24
Season:
RACING FIXTURES - SEASON 2020
1 Saturday, 20 June 2020 The Noble Salute Cup - G3 990m (60+)
2 Saturday, 27 June 2020 THE DUCHESS OF YORK - Open WFA -1400 m New Imp. Horses
3 Saturday, 04 July 2020
4 Saturday, 11 July 2020
5 Saturday, 18 July 2020 La Coupe du Cent Cinquantenaire - G3 1500 m (60+)
6 Saturday, 25 July 2020 The 3 year old series 1st leg 1400m(30+)
7 Saturday, 01 August 2020
8 Sunday, 02 August 2020 The Winter Stakes - G3 1850 m (60+)
9 Saturday, 08 August 2020 THE BARBE CUP - G1 1600 m (WFA) (65+)
10 Sunday, 16 August 2020
11 Saturday, 22 August 2020 The Hinterland Cup - G3 1400 m (60+)
12 Saturday, 29 August 2020 The 3 year old series 2nd leg 1600m(30+)
13 Sunday, 30 August 2020 The Derby Trial - G3 1400 m - 4 yr old (40+)
14 Sunday, 06 September 2020 The Golden Trophy - G3 2200 m (60+)
15 Saturday, 12 September 2020
 
16 Saturday, 19 September 2020 The Mauritius Guineas - G2 1600m - 4 yr Old (40+)
17 Saturday, 26 September 2020
18 Sunday, 27 September 2020 The Princess Margaret Cup - G1 1400 m (WFA) (65+)
19 Sunday, 04 October 2020 THE MAIDEN CUP - G1 2400 m (WFA) (65+)
20 Saturday, 10 October 2020
21 Saturday, 17 October 2020
22 Saturday, 24 October 2020 Lightning Cup - G2 990 m (60+)
23 Saturday, 31 October 2020
24 Sunday, 01 November 2020 The 175th Anniversary Cup - G3 1850 m (60+)
25 Saturday, 07 November 2020
26 Sunday, 15 November 2020 The Colonel Draper Cup - G2 1500 m (60+)
27 Saturday, 21 November 2020
28 Saturday, 28 November 2020 La Coupe des Présidents - G2 2100 m (60+)
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020
30 Saturday, 05 December 2020 THE DUKE OF YORK CUP - G1 1600 m (WFA) (65+)
31 Saturday, 12 December 2020
32 Saturday, 19 December 2020
33 Sunday, 20 December 2020