Fixtures - Meetings 1 - 8
Season:
RACING FIXTURES - SEASON 2020
1 Saturday, 28 March 2020 THE DUCHESS OF YORK
2 Saturday, 04 April 2020
3 Saturday, 11 April 2020
4 Saturday, 18 April 2020
5 Saturday, 25 April 2020
6 Saturday, 02 May 2020
7 Sunday, 03 May 2020
8 Saturday, 09 May 2020
9 Saturday, 16 May 2020
10 Saturday, 23 May 2020
11 Saturday, 30 May 2020
12 Sunday, 31 May 2020
13 Saturday, 06 June 2020
14 Saturday, 13 June 2020
15 Saturday, 20 June 2020
16 Saturday, 27 June 2020
17 Sunday, 05 July 2020 THE BARBE CUP
18 Saturday, 11 July 2020
19 Saturday, 18 July 2020
20 Saturday, 25 July 2020
21 Saturday, 01 August 2020
22 Saturday, 08 August 2020
 
23 Saturday, 22 August 2020
24 Saturday, 29 August 2020
25 Sunday, 06 September 2020 THE MAIDEN CUP
26 Saturday, 12 September 2020
27 Saturday, 19 September 2020
28 Saturday, 26 September 2020
29 Saturday, 03 October 2020
30 Saturday, 10 October 2020
31 Saturday, 17 October 2020
32 Saturday, 24 October 2020
33 Saturday, 31 October 2020 THE DUKE OF YORK CUP
34 Saturday, 07 November 2020
35 Sunday, 15 November 2020
36 Saturday, 21 November 2020
37 Saturday, 28 November 2020
38 Saturday, 05 December 2020
39 Saturday, 12 December 2020