The final race of the season and the decade belonged to #1 Anza-Borrego (Nooresh Juglall), who scored his second win of the season and earned his jockey and Praveen Nagadoo's yard their second wins of the day.

#1 Anza-Borrego followed in the box-seat position, before accelerating decisively in the home straight, getting the better of #7 Manolete (Swapneel Rama).

The Chitranjan Ramdin-trained duo of #2 Sarah's Secret (Nishal Teeha) and #3 After The Order (Jean-Roland Boutanive) were 3rd and 4th respectively.