There will be 4 candidates for the elections at the Annual General Assembly of the MTC, on February 28th. They are Vinod Beeharee, Naresh Gujadhur, Paul France Tennant and Anoop Madhow.

They will be contesting the 2 seats of the Club's Board Of Administrators left vacant with the mandates of Mukesh Balgobin and Paul France Tennant due to expire.